OPLINE 2012

ARTIMELESS

ARTIMELESS is more than just an art blog : our goal is to give you an online quality content. In that way, ARTIMELESS looks like an art magazine. Our vocation is to analyse art news and cultural events with a sociologic point of view. ARTIMELESS is smart and smooth, targetted on texts and...

The Paul Ricard Art ...

The Paul Ricard Foundation for the promotion of Contemporary Art For more than ten years now the Paul Ricard Foundation continues to pursue its mission to promote emerging contemporary French artists and it is here, in this exhibition and conference complex that, once a year, a much sought...

L’H DU SIEGE

Contemporary art gallery and artist-in-residence reception Today we are heading to the north of France, more precisely to Valenciennes, to discover l´H du Siège. It was because of the participation of several of our artists (Elodie Boutry, Soo Kyoung Lee, Samuel Buckman and Jérôme...

Kids Atelier

The Elysées Mermoz Turns Into an Atelier… Thanks to Art Ensuite, the Elysées Mermoz hotel wins followers. Lately, a Primary School of the Marais is came to take part in an atelier, quite special… As in the Musée en Herbe, about 10 children, accompanied by two resident art...

Winery Bordeaux

The Tasty and Artistic Art Space of the Médoc 30 minutes away from Bordeaux, on the Médoc wine route, we find an unbelievable jewel of contemporary art. The Winery is settled in a 26-hectare park, made of glass and steel as an “inside-out greenhouse” lost in the air. This original space...

CARPE WEBEM

When the Elysées Mermoz talks about Art… Last month, the Elysées Mermoz hotel manager, hosted about twenty enthusiasts, curious or actors on the artistic stage, gallery owners, artists or bloggers, in order to talk about projects and promote contemporary creation. Thanks to the support...

VOIR UN TABLEAU

Philosophical essay on painting How to tackle art? How can we unravel the mystery of a painting? Here are some questions that art lovers would like answers to. In her book, available in French only, “Voir un tableau: Entendre le monde” (See a painting: Hear the world), Camille Laura...

Lunettes rouges

Les lunettes rouges Blog Behind Les Lunettes Rouges ? Les lunettes Rouges, a name a little bit mysterious for a blog. Who lives behind these bright color glasses? Marc Lenot, passioned of Contemporary Art who loves to share and exchange his cultural discoveries. Even if he explores museum and...

Wuhao

Wuhao: harmony with the seasons Hidden in the historical heart of Beijing, Wuhao Curated Shop opened its doors in the spring of 2010. Chinese garden turned into a venue dedicated to design, Wuhao welcomes a selection of items combining fashion, furniture, toys and accessories in the North of...

OPLINE 2012

Prix d’art contemporain OPLINE 2012 Le vote en ligne pour désigner le lauréat du prix d’art contemporain OPLINE 2012 sera ouvert du 18 octobre au 26 novembre 2012. Opline, prix d’art contemporain sur internet, se présente comme un «facilitateur d’accès de l’art contemporain» et...

ARTIMELESS

ARTIMELESS se veut plus qu’un blog d’art : notre but est d’apporter un contenu en ligne étoffé, sur des sujets choisis. En ce sens, ARTIMELESS tient plus des lignes éditoriales d’un magazine d’art que de celles d’un simple blog. Sa vocation est d’analyser l’actualité...

PRIX PAUL RICARD

La Fondation d’entreprise Ricard pour l’art contemporain Depuis maintenant plus de dix années, la Fondation d’entreprise Ricard poursuit son action de mécénat envers la jeune scène artistique contemporaine française. Ce lieu d’expositions et de conférences remet aussi depuis...

L’H DU SIEGE

Galerie d’art contemporain et accueil d’artistes en résidence Aujourd’hui, nous partons dans le Nord de la France, et plus précisément à Valenciennes, pour découvrir L’H du Siège. C’est grâce au concours de plusieurs de nos artistes (Elodie Boutry , Soo Kyoung Lee , Samuel...

ATELIERS ENFANTS

Quand l’Elysées Mermoz se transforme en atelier d’artistes… Grâce à son projet Art Ensuite, l’Hôtel Elysées Mermoz ne cesse de faire des émules. Dernière en date, une école primaire du Marais a souhaité investir l’établissement, le temps d’un atelier un peu...

WINERY BORDEAUX

L’espace d’art gourmand et esthète du Médoc A 30 minutes de Bordeaux, sur la route des vins du Médoc, se cache l’une des plus belles pépites en matière d’art contemporain. La Winery, installée sur un parc de 26 hectares, s’élève fièrement, toute de verre et d’acier vêtue,...

CARPE WEBEM

Quand l’Elysées Mermoz raconte l’Art… Le mois dernier, l’Hôtel Elysées Mermoz, accueillait entre ses murs une vingtaine de personnes, simples curieux ou réels acteurs du monde de l’art, galeristes, artistes ou blogueurs, pour parler d’initiatives afin de promouvoir la création...

VOIR UN TABLEAU

Essai philosophique sur la peinture Comment aborder l’art? Comment percer le mystère que renferme une toile? Voilà des questions auxquelles les amateurs d’art aimeraient pouvoir répondre. Dans son livre, «Voir un tableau: Entendre le monde», Camille Laura Villet, Docteur en...

Lunettes rouges

Blog les lunettes rouges Qui se cache derrière ses lunettes rouges ? Les lunettes rouges… Un nom quelque peu énigmatique pour un blog. Qui se cache derrière ces lunettes de couleur vive ? Marc Lenot, un passionné d’art contemporain qui aime partager et échanger sur ses découvertes...

Wuhao

 Wuhao : le souffle des saisons Caché au coeur du Pékin historique, Wuhao curated shop a ouvert ses portes au printemps 2010. Jardin chinois converti en espace dédié au design, Wuhao accueille au Nord de la Cité Interdite, entre la vibrante Nanluoguxiang et le calme temple des Lamas une...