CARPE WEBEM Itw Jan27

CARPE WEBEM Itw

Meet an Art Connoisseur After the party organized in partnership with Guillaume Ansanay-Alex, from Carpe Webem, in order to talk about contemporary art and Art Ensuite, the Elysées Mermoz wanted to go further with him. So, we met him, in order to learn more about his universe and his blog on...

Fotodart Oct26

Fotodart

Fotodart: the 21st century version of lithography Co-founded in 2005 by David Attal, the print workshop Fotodart invented a new technique in the photography world: the Fine Art. What on earth is Fine Art? Made with pigment inks (different from coloring inks of our traditional printers), this...

AlterVino Aug17

AlterVino

AlterVino: a journey into the world of wine Altervino is the creation of a passionate wine enthusiast, who regularly visits vineyards all over France (Alsace, Burgundy, Jura …) to source local wines, to meet winemakers and to discover the beautiful art of winemaking. Altervino hosts two...

Valérie Manoïl Jul19

Valérie Manoïl

  Meeting with Valérie Manoïl Brilliant young woman and passionate interior architect, Valérie Manoïl designed the décor of the Elysées Mermoz Hotel. Meeting with the decorator for a visit behind the scenes of this Parisian artistic hotel. The origins of a passion “I’ve...

CARPE WEBEM Itw janv.27

CARPE WEBEM Itw

Rencontre avec un amateur d’art averti Après avoir organisé une soirée pour parler d’art contemporain et d’Art Ensuite en partenariat avec Guillaume Ansanay-Alex de Carpe Webem, à l’Hôtel Elysées Mermoz, nous avons eu envie d’aller un peu plus loin dans notre démarche avec...

Fotodart oct.26

Fotodart

Fotodart : la lithographie version XXIe siècle Cofondé en 2005 par David Attal, l’atelier d’impression Fotodart propose une technique nouvelle dans le monde de la photographie : le Fine Art. Quèsaco? Réalisé à partir d’encres à pigments (différents des encres à base de colorants...

AlterVino août17

AlterVino

AlterVino : immersion dans le monde du vin Altervino est l’œuvre d’un passionné, celui d’un amoureux des vins et de leurs cépages, qui parcourt régulièrement les vignobles de France (Alsace, Bourgogne, Jura…) à la découverte de vins de terroir, et du travail de vignerons et...

Valérie Manoïl juil.19

Valérie Manoïl

Rencontre avec Valérie Manoïl Jeune femme brillante et architecte d’intérieur passionnée, Valérie Manoïl est à l’origine de la décoration de l’Elysées Mermoz. Rencontre avec cette décoratrice, pour découvrir l’envers du décor de cet hôtel artistique parisien. Les origines...