SPECIAL OFFER

The Hotel Elysées Mermoz Concierge The concierge is offering a 10% reduction for any online reservation made before 31 December 2012*! Book now with the code ENSUITE to take advantage of this special offer! * Valid for stays between 15 October 2012 and 13 January 2013. Book your...

Massage for 2

Only 2 minutes away by walk from the hotel, the Espace Weleda welcomes you in its care rooms where you will experience Weleda’s « harmonie »* massage, using exclusively Weleda’s natural oils. After your care, you will be served an organic herbal...

Museum Pass

Enjoy what Paris has best to offer in terms of museums, thanks to this exclusive offer for 2 persons and for 2 days : 2 PARIS MUSEUM PASS, which allow you to enter in all the permanent collections of over 60 museums and monuments (Louvre, Musée d’orsay, Beaubourg …) freely during...

PROMO SEJOUR

La conciergerie de l’Hôtel Elysées Mermoz Notre concierge offre 10% de réduction aux lecteurs de ArtEnsuite, pour toute réservation en ligne, passée avant le 31 décembre 2012*! Réservez dès maintenant votre séjour avec le code promo ENSUITE! * Offre valable pour des séjours...

Massage en duo

A 2 minutes à pied de l’hôtel, l’Espace Weleda vous accueille dans ses cabines de soin où vous pourrez faire l’expérience du massage « harmonie »* selon Weleda et ressentir à fleur de peau tous les bienfaits des huiles de massage entièrement naturelles de la...

Museum Pass

Profitez intensément de votre séjour culturel à Paris grâce à cet extra valable 2 jours pour 2 personnes : 2 PARIS MUSEUM PASS, grâce auxquels vous entrerez gratuitement pendant 2 jours, sans faire la queue et autant de fois que vous le désirez, dans les collections permanentes de plus...