Djeziri-Bonn Gallery

Abstract Art at the Djezeri-Bonn Art Gallery. Opened 6 months ago in the heart of the Marais district, the Djezeri-Bonn Art Gallery is already making its mark on the art scene of Paris.  The owner, Stephanie Djeziri-Bonn has shown her personal touch in the selection of artwork on display...

L’Aspartinette

Would you care for a Catalan dinner for a change? No need to leave Paris as the restaurant L’Aspartinette in the rue Condorcet offers a unique opportunity to dip into regional specialities either for lunch or brunch on Sundays and to taste organic fare according to the slow food philosophy....

ART EN MARCHE/2

Images of the performance! For all of you who didn’t get the chance of coming to the Art en marche performance last march 31st, the Elysées Mermoz Hotel decided to share with you a video of the best moments. Cameras rolling… and action! Follow the Elysées Mermoz Hotel on...

LADUREE & CO

Our Paris tips Spring made its huge comeback. Parisians stretch their legs, the dandies dust off their Ray Bans, and this entire beautiful small world meets in the terrace of a trendy place to enjoy the very welcomed sunrays and the nice temperatures. Between shopping sprees, we meet out...

ART EN MARCHE

« Art en Marche », a redefinition of Cultural Mediation? Used as a way to draw attention to Soo Kyoung Lee’s exhibition at the Hotel Elysées Mermoz, the performance is not only a piece of art but also a cultural mediation tool. Mediation, a recent and unknown...

Galerie Djeziri-Bonn

Art abstrait à la Galerie Djeziri-Bonn.  Ouverte il y a 6 mois au cœur du Marais, la nouvelle Galerie Djeziri-Bonn a déjà tout d’une grande. La directrice Stéphanie Djeziri-Bonn y fait une sélection personnelle du catalogue d’artistes de la célèbre Maison d’édition Eric Linard...

L’Aspartinette

Envie d’une dînette à la mode catalane ? Pas besoin de quitter Paris. Rendez-vous à L’Aspartinette, rue Condorcet pour déguster, déjeuner ou bruncher bio le dimanche, dans un esprit slow fooding. Passé l’espace caviste-épicerie, empruntez le couloir direction la salle du fond,...

ART EN MARCHE/2

La performance en images! Pour ceux qui n’ont pas eu la chance d’assister à la performance Art en marche le 31 mars dernier, l’Hôtel Elysées Mermoz a décidé de partager avec vous, une vidéo des meilleurs moments. Action, ça tourne! Suivez l’Hôtel Elysées Mermoz sur...

LADUREE & CO

Les meilleures adresses gourmandes de Paris Le Printemps a fait son grand retour. Les Parisiennes sortent leurs gambettes, les dandy leurs Ray Ban, et tout ce joli petit monde se retrouve en terrasse d’un lieu branché pour profiter du soleil et de l’air ambiant. Entre deux séances...

ART EN MARCHE

Art En Marche, une redéfinition de la Médiation Culturelle? Utilisée comme moyen de transmettre et de valoriser l’exposition «Soo Kyoung Lee» à l’hôtel Elysées Mermoz, la performance est non seulement une œuvre d’art mais aussi un outil de médiation culturelle. La...